Teksty piosenek - Kopalnia Tekstow
# A B C D E F G H I J K L Ł M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Smiths, The

     Barbarism begins at home
     Bigmouth strikes again
     Cemetry gates
     Frankly, Mr. Shankly
     Heaven knows i'm miserable now
     How soon is now?
     I know it's over
     I want the one I can't have
     Last night I dreamt that somebody loved me
     Meat is murder
     Never had no one ever
     Nowhere fast
     Rusholme ruffians
     Some girls are bigger than others
     That joke isn't funny anymore
     The boy with the thorn in his side
     The headmaster ritual
     The Queen is dead
     There is a light that never goes out
     Vicar in a tutu
     Well I wonder
     What difference does it make?
     What she said
     William, it was really nothing

Nasze teksty piosenek aktualizowane są niemal każdego dnia! Zaglądaj do nas codziennie.

Zaprzyjaźnione serwisy:   Nowości Muzyczne

copyright © 2005-2009   KopalniaTekstow.info