Teksty piosenek - Kopalnia Tekstow
# A B C D E F G H I J K L Ł M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lisa Stansfield

     A little more love
     All around the world
     All woman
     Down in the depths
     First joy
     He touches me
     I will be waiting
     If I hadn't got you
     In all the right places
     It's got to be real
     Lay your hands on me
     Let's just call it love
     Little bit of heaven
     Live together
     Love without a name
     Make love to ya
     Never never gonna give you up
     People hold on
     Real love
     Say it to me now
     Set your loving free
     So natural
     Someday (I'm coming back)
     Soul deep
     Symptoms of loneliness and heartache
     Take my heart
     Takes a woman to know
     The moment
     The real thing
     These are the days of our lives
     This is the right time
     Time to make you mine
     Treat me like a woman
     When love breaks down

Nasze teksty piosenek aktualizowane są niemal każdego dnia! Zaglądaj do nas codziennie.

Zaprzyjaźnione serwisy:   Nowości Muzyczne

copyright © 2005-2009   KopalniaTekstow.info