Teksty piosenek - Kopalnia Tekstow
# A B C D E F G H I J K L Ł M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Christina Aguilera

     Ain't no other man
     Back in the day
     Can't hold us down
     Come on over (All i want is you)
     El beso del final
     Enter the circus
     F.U.S.S. (Interlude)
     Falsas esperanzas
     Genie in a bottle
     Here to stay
     I got trouble
     I turn to you
     I will be
     Intro (Back to basics)
     Lady Marmalade
     Makes me wanna pray
     Mercy on me
     Nasty naughty boy
     Nobody wants to be lonely
     Oh mother
     On our way
     Save me from myself
     Slow down baby
     Still dirrty
     Stripped intro
     Stripped Part 2
     Thank you (Dedication to fans...)
     That's what love can do
     The right man
     The voice within
     Walk away
     What a girl wants
     Without you

Nasze teksty piosenek aktualizowane są niemal każdego dnia! Zaglądaj do nas codziennie.

Zaprzyjaźnione serwisy:   Nowości Muzyczne

copyright © 2005-2009   KopalniaTekstow.info